Let my Asian Adventure begin!

Let my asian adventure begin

Tomorrow I will be boarding an overseas flight for the very first time as I head to Thailand (via Hong Kong might I add).

What?

Yes, I am just as shocked as you are. I would be lying if I told you that my trip hasn’t snuck up on me. A few months ago I posted about my impulsive decision to venture out into a world unknown by my lonesome and the time has finally come for me to put my big girl panties on. I must admit, I am a little bit nervous but I know that as soon as I open my eyes tomorrow morning, my excitement will be pouring from every orifice of my body.

Just in case your memory has failed you, here is a sneak peaked of some of the things I will be getting up to in Thailand:

Naaaaaah! I changed my mind.

You guys will just have to stay tuned in to hear all about my grand adventures.
I have purchased the dinkiest travel journal (thanks to my dear friend, Conrad) so I will be posting a full report once I return.

Watch this space!

Anyways, wish me luck!

Angie
xx

One response to “Let my Asian Adventure begin!

Leave a Reply

